Contact the City

To share website feedback or to report a broken link, please complete this form. If there are changes we can make to our website to make it easier to use, or if you encounter material or services that you cannot access, please contact the City Clerk so that we may provide a reasonable alternative way to access or obtain the information you are seeking. 
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Henry Schubert City Manager citymanager@largo.com (727)-586-7454
Administration Diane Bruner City Clerk dbruner@largo.com (727)-587-6710
Administration Meridy Semones Performance & Budget Director msemones@largo.com (727)-587-6727
Administration Kate Oyer Communications & Engagement Director koyer@largo.com (727)-586-7455
Community Development Carol Stricklin Director cddirector@largo.com (727)-586-7490
Administration Brandon Graham Multimedia Supervisor / Public Information Officer pio@largo.com (727)-586-7337
Administration Cheryl Coller Reed Intergovernmental Relations Coordinator creed@largo.com (727)-586-7452
Community Development Teresa Brydon Economic Development Manager tbrydon@largo.com (727)-586-7342
Community Development Robert Hatton Building Official rhatton@largo.com (727)-586-7488
Community Development Richard Perez Planning Manager rperez@largo.com (727)-586-7350
Community Development Tracey Schofield Community Standards Manager tschofie@largo.com (727)-587-6799 x 7304
Community Development Matt Anderson Housing Manager maanders@largo.com (727)-586-7489 x 7216
Community Development Isabella Nunez Economic Development Coordinator inunez@largo.com (727)-587-6749
Community Development Karisa Rojas-Norton Business Assistance/Economic Development Coordinator krojasno@largo.com (727)-587-6749 x 7206
Environmental Services Irvin Kety Director esdirector@largo.com (727)-507-4470
Environmental Services Vivian Gleaves Environmental Manager vgleaves@largo.com (727)-518-3061
Recreation, Parks & Arts Joan Byrne Director recreationdirector@largo.com (727)-587-6720
Human Resources Susan Sinz Director hrdirector@largo.com (727)-587-6716
Finance Kimball Adams, CPA Director financedirector@largo.com (727)-587-6747
Finance Diane DeBiase Senior Accounting Clerk/Utility Rates ddebiase@largo.com (727)-587-6761
Information Technology Harold Schomaker Director itdirector@largo.com (727)-587-6746
Largo Public Library Casey McPhee Director librarydirector@largo.com (727)-587-6715
Mayor & Commission Woody Brown Mayor wobrown@largo.com (727)-587-6702
Mayor & Commission Michael Smith Commissioner msmith@largo.com (727)-587-6702
Mayor & Commission Samantha Fenger Commissioner sfenger@largo.com (727)-686-7688
Mayor & Commission Curtis Holmes Commissioner cholmes@largo.com (727)-524-9090
Mayor & Commission Jamie Robinson Commissioner jarobins@largo.com (727)-692-1240
Mayor & Commission Donna Holck Commissioner dholck@largo.com (727)-743-6601
Mayor & Commission John Carroll Commissioner john.carroll@largo.com (727)-587-6702
Largo Police Department Jeff Undestad Police Chief policechief@largo.com (727)-587-6730
Public Works Matt York Director pwdirector@largo.com (727)-586-7418
Largo Police Department Vu Tran Crime Prevention Officer vtran@largo.com (727)-587-6730
Largo Police Department Joel Quattlebaum Senior Services Officer joquattl@largo.com (727)-587-6730
Administration Laura Thomas Sustainability Coordinator lthomas@largo.com (727)-587-6700
Recreation, Parks & Arts Mark Abdo Aquatics Supervisor mabdo@largo.com (727)-587-6720
Largo Fire Rescue Chad Pittman Fire Chief firerescue@largo.com (727)-587-6737
Largo Fire Rescue Joseph Pennino Deputy Fire Chief jpennino@largo.com (727)-587-6737
Largo Fire Rescue Summer Mahr Public Educator smahr@largo.com (727)-587-6737
Finance Madeline Sexton Accounting Clerk/Lien Services msexton@largo.com (727)-587-6719 x 7508
Environmental Services Shelby Beauchemin Assistant Director sbeauche@largo.com (727)-507-4468