Development Review Committee

The Development Review Committee reviews all site plan applications. The team meets on the first and third Wednesdays of each month from 9:30am to 11:00am with the applicant present to provide comments for submitted site plans. Appointments are scheduled on a first come, first serve basis. A maximum of three appointments are scheduled for each session. To make an appointment for a complimentary Pre-Development Review Committee meeting, contact the Planner-On-Call.

The schedule below reflects business days:

DRC Meeting Date Application Deadline

January 6, 2021

December 23, 2020

January 20, 2021

January 6, 2021

February 3, 2021

January 20, 2021

February 17, 2021

February 3, 2021

March 3, 2021

February 17, 2020

March 17, 2021

March 3, 2021

April 7, 2021

March 24, 2021

April 21, 2021

April 7, 2021

May 5, 2021

April 21, 2021

May 19, 2021

May 5, 2021

June 2, 2021

May 19, 2021

June 16, 2021

June 2, 2021

July 7, 2021

June 23, 2021

July 21, 2021

July 7, 2021

August 4, 2021

July 21, 2021

August 18, 2021

August 4, 2021

September 1, 2021

August 18, 2021

September 15, 2021

September 1, 2021

October 6, 2021

September 22, 2021

October 20, 2021

October 6, 2021

November 3, 2021

October 20, 2021

November 17, 2021

November 3, 2021

December 1, 2021

November 17, 2021

December 15, 2021

December 1, 2021
 

The Development Review Committee (DRC) consists of representatives from various City departments and divisions including:

  • Planning Division

  • Building Division

  • Economic Development Division

  • Engineering Services Department

  • Fire Department

  • Police Department

  • Public Works

City of Largo Development Review Committee 
 Name Position  Phone  Email 
Alicia Parinello Principal Planner, DRC Chair  727-587-6749 x 7453   aparinel@largo.com
 Rick Perez  Planning Manager  727-587-6749 x 7350  rperez@largo.com
 Diane Friel Planner II  727-587-6749 x 7319  dfriel@largo.com 
 Sam Ball  Planner I 727-587-6749 x 1640  sball@largo.com 
 Robert Hatton  Building Official  727-586-7488 x 7417  rhatton@largo.com 
 Anne Rocke Engineer III  727-587-6713 x 4425  arocke@largo.com 
Karisa Rojas-Norton Economic Development Manager  727-587-7360 x 7206  krojasno@largo.com 
 Bill Brown Wastewater Collection Manager  727-507-4465  wibrown@largo.com 
 Donald Rooks Assistant Fire Chief  727-587-6714 x 2108  drooks@largo.com 
 Vu Tran Community Police Officer  727-586-7470 x 3154   vtran@largo.com
 Michael Weaver Streets and Stormwater Supervisor  727-587-6718 x 4304  mweaver@largo.com 
 Raymond Adams   Solid Waste Collection Supervisor 727-587-6718 x 4304  radams@largo.com 
Gregory Wright Assistant Parks Supervisor 727-587-6740 x 5203 gwright@largo.com