City of Largo, Florida

City of Largo, Florida
Department Image
Browse Staff

Staff Directory

Browse Staff
Browse All |  By Department |  By Division

Browse personnel listings using the navigation below or search for an individual by using the search function.

Staff 1-36 of 36
Name Title Department Email Telephone
Drake Odum Management Analyst   Email Address  
Adams, CPA, Mr. Kimball R. Finance Director   Email Address 727-587-6747
Amodeo, Paul S Lieutenant - Office of Professional Standards   Email Address 727-586-7348 x 3004
Barton, Brian POP Squad - Problem Oriented Policing   Email Address  
Betts, Doug Recreation Program Supervisor - Community Center   Email Address  
Brookens, Valerie Program Planner   Email Address  
Brown, Mayor Woody Mayor Mayor & Commissioners Email Address 727-587-6702
Bruner, Diane City Clerk   Email Address 727-587-6710
Brydon, Teresa Economic Development Manager   Email Address 727-586-7342
Byrne, Joan Recreation, Parks and Arts Director   Email Address 727-587-6720
Carroll, Commissioner John L. Commissioner – Seat 6 Mayor & Commission Email Address 727-587-6702
Chaney, Randall Sergeant   Email Address  
Coyle, Joseph M Sergeant   Email Address  
Craig, Norton City Manager   Email Address 727-586-7454
Crosby, Howard M Lieutenant   Email Address 727-586-7461
Crowell, Eileen K Recreation Leader II   Email Address 727-518-3132
Fenger, Commissioner Samantha Commissioner – Seat 2 Mayor & Commission Email Address 727-686-7688
Giessler, Jennifer Rec Program Manager - Community Center      
Glascock, Gary R Wastewater Manager Environmental Services Email Address 727-518-3079
Gleaves, Vivian Environmental Manager Environmental Control Email Address 727-518-3061
Graham, Brandon Multimedia Supervisor   Email Address 727-586-7337
Holck, Commissioner Donna Commissioner – Seat 5 Mayor & Commission Email Address 727-743-6601
Holmes, Commissioner Curtis Commissioner - Seat 3 Mayor & Commission Email Address 727-524-9090
Kety, Irvin Environmental Services Director   Email Address 727-507-4470
Morgan, Kathryn Police Volunteer Coordinator Volunteers in Policing Email Address  
Oyer, Kate O'Connell Communications and Marketing Supervisor   Email Address 727-587-6740 x 5020
Robinson, Commissioner Jamie Commissioner - Seat 4 Mayor & Commission Email Address 727-692-1240
Schomaker, Harold Information Technology Director   Email Address 727-587-6746
Schubert, Henry Assistant City Manager   Email Address 727-587-6744
Sinz, Susan Human Resources Director   Email Address 727-587-6716 x 6706
Smith, Commissioner Michael Commissioner - Seat 1 Mayor & Commissioners Email Address 727-587-6702
Staffopoulos, Michael J Assistant City Manager   Email Address 727-586-7454
Tanberg, Todd L Environmental Services Assistant Director Environmental Services Email Address 727-507-4468
Thompson, William Management Analyst   Email Address  
Usher, Brian Public Works Director   Email Address 727-586-7418
Willis, Shelby Fire Chief   Email Address 727-587-6740 x 2006
Staff 1-36 of 36