City of Largo, Florida

City of Largo, Florida
Department Image
Shows & Tickets

Shows & Tickets

  December 2014
Holiday Concert

Richard Nader Entertainment Inc. Production
4TH ANNUAL ROCK N' ROLL HOLIDAY CONCERT

Wednesday, December 3 at 7:30pm

More Info

buy tickets online

elvis

AN ELVIS CHRISTMAS SPECIAL
Wednesday, December 10 at 2pm & 7pm

More Info

buy tickets online

nutcracker

A West Florida Ballet Production
THE NUTCRACKER

Saturday, December 13 at 3pm & 7:30pm
Sunday, December 14 at 1pm & 6pm

More Info

buy tickets online

Christmas Carol

CHARLES DICKENS' A CHRISTMAS CAROL
Monday, December 15 at 7:30pm

More Info

buy tickets online

Christmas Amore

CHRISTMAS AMORE FEATURING THE SICILIAN TENORS
Saturday, December 20 at 8pm

More Info

buy tickets online

Santa's Holiday Revue

Stages Productions Presents
SANTA'S HOLIDAY REVUE
Thursday, December 18 at 10:45am (School Show)
Friday, December 19 at 10:45am (School Show)
Saturday, December 20 at 11am (Public Show)
More Info


buy tickets online

 

  January 2015

Simply Sinatra

SIMPLY SINATRA FEATURING STEVE LIPPIA AND HIS 10 PIECE BIG BAND
Monday, January 5 at 7:30pm

More Info

buy tickets online

Girls Night Out Series

Girls Night Out Series
THE GIRLS NIGHT OUT COMEDY SHOW

Friday, January 9 at 8pm
More Info

Buy tickets online

Popera

A NIGHT AT THE POPERA
Saturday, January 10 at 8pm
More Info

Buy tickets online


Fire and Rain Band

A Largo Lion Club Production
JAMES TAYLOR TRIBUTE FIRE AND RAIN BAND

Monday, January 12 at 2pm & 7pm
More Info

Buy tickets online


Charlotte's Web

Stages Productions Presents
CHARLOTTE'S WEB
Friday, January 16 at 10:45am (School Show)
Saturday, January 17 at 11am (Public Show)
More Info


buy tickets online

Cyrille Aimee CYRILLE AIMEE
Friday, January 23 at 8pm
More Info

Buy tickets online

Angel of Music ANGEL OF MUSIC
The Music of Andrew Lloyd Webber

Saturday, January 24 at 8pm
More Info

Buy tickets online

Second City THE BEST OF THE SECOND CITY
Sunday, January 25 at 7pm
More Info

Buy tickets online

Sundown A Largo Lion Club Production
SUNDOWN "NEW" CLASSIC COUNTRY

Monday, January 26 at 2pm & 7pm
More Info

Buy tickets online

Lettermen THE LETTERMEN
Thursday, January 29 at 7:30pm
More Info

Buy tickets online

 

  February 2015

Girls Night Out Series

Girls Night Out Series
The Four Bitchin' Babes Presents

MID LIFE VICES
Friday, February 6 at 8pm
More Info

Buy tickets online

Let's Go Science 

LET'S GO SCIENCE
Friday, February 6 at 10:45am (School Show)
Saturday, February 7 at 11am (Public Show)
More Info


buy tickets online

Broadway By Numbers BROADWAY BY THE NUMBERS
Saturday, February 7 at 8pm
More Info

Buy tickets online

Neil Zirconia A Largo Lion Club Production
NEIL ZIRCONIA: THE ULTIMATE FAUX DIAMOND

Monday, February 9 at 2pm & 7pm
More Info

Buy tickets online

Rock Legends ROCK LEGENDS
Friday, February 13 at 8pm
More Info

Buy tickets online

Beatile Tribute

YESTERDAY AND TODAY: THE INTERACTIVE BEATLES EXPERIENCE
Saturday, February 14 at 8pm
More Info

Buy tickets online


Rave On

RAVE ON! THE BUDDY HOLLY EXPERIENCE
Sunday, February 15 at 2pm
More Info

Buy tickets online

Sweet

THE SWEET
Friday, February 20 at 8pm
More Info

Buy tickets online

 

  March 2015
Adventures of Tom Sawyer

Stages Productions Presents
THE ADVENTURES OF TOM SAWYER
Friday, March 6 at 10:45am (School Show)
Saturday, March 7 at 11am (Public Show)
More Info


buy tickets online

The Addams Family

An Eight O'Clock Theatre Production
THE ADDAMS FAMILY
March 6-22
Thursday-Saturday at 8pm
Sunday at 2pm
More Info

buy tickets online


Legends A Largo Lion Club Production
VEGAS LEGENDS

Monday, March 9 at 2pm & 7pm
More Info

Buy tickets online

Landsharks A Largo Lion Club Production
BEACH BOYS TRIBUTE: THE LANDSHARKS BAND

Monday, March 23 at 2pm & 7pm
More Info

Buy tickets online

Tom Chapin TOM CHAPIN
Tuesday, March 24 at 7:30pm
More Info

Buy tickets online

Suncoast

THE SUNCOAST SINGERS
A CENTURY OF MUSIC (PART 2)

Friday, March 27 at 8pm

More Info

buy tickets online

Jammin' Divas

THE JAMMIN' DIVAS
Saturday, March 28 at 8pm

More Info

buy tickets online

Let's Hang On LET'S HANG ON!
America's Premier Tribute Show to The Jersey Boys and Franky Valli and The Four Seasons

Sunday, March 29 at 2pm
More Info

Buy tickets online

 

  April 2015
Cinderella

Stages Productions Presents
CINDERELLA
Friday, April 10 at 10:45am (School Show)
Saturday, April 11 at 11am (Public Show)


buy tickets online

Y&T

Y&T WITH SPECIAL GUEST KIP WINGER AND EDDIE TRUNK FROM VH1 CLASSIC'S "THAT METAL SHOW"
Thursday, April 16 at 7:30pm
More info

buy tickets online

 


 

LITA FORD
Friday, April 17 at 8:00pm
More info

Tickets on Sale January 8 at 10am


Honeymoon Suite

HONEYMOON SUITE
Friday, April 24 at 8:00pm
More info

Tickets on Sale December 11 at 10am


Ewan Dobson

EWAN DOBSON
Saturday, April 25 at 8pm

More Info

buy tickets online

 

  May 2015
Soul Street Dance Company

Soul Street Dance Company Presents
BREAKIN' BACKWARDS
Friday, May 8 at 7:30pm

BREAKIN' BACK TO SUMMER
Saturday, May 9 at 11am


buy tickets online

COMPANY

An Eight O'Clock Theatre Production
COMPANY: A MUSICAL COMEDY
May 22-31
Thursday-Saturday at 8pm
Sunday at 2pm

buy tickets online

 

  July 2015
Laramie Project

An Eight O'Clock Theatre Production
THE LARAMIE PROJECT
July 10-12
Thursday-Saturday at 8pm
Sunday at 2pm

buy tickets online


Accent on Broadway

An Eight O'Clock Theatre Production
ACCENT ON BROADWAY
July 17-19
Thursday-Saturday at 8pm
Sunday at 2pm

buy tickets online



Want to see more great shows? Check out the rental performances coming to the Largo Cultural Center here:
Rental Performances

Share |

Contact Us

In This Department

Department Home
Special Topics

More Information