City of Largo, Florida

City of Largo, Florida
Department Image
Shows & Tickets

Shows & Tickets

  March 2015
Adventures of Tom Sawyer

Stages Productions Presents
THE ADVENTURES OF TOM SAWYER
Friday, March 6 at 10:45am (School Show)
Saturday, March 7 at 11am (Public Show)
More Info


buy tickets online

The Addams Family

An Eight O'Clock Theatre Production
THE ADDAMS FAMILY
March 6-22
Thursday-Saturday at 8pm
Sunday at 2pm
More Info

buy tickets online


Legends A Largo Lion Club Production
VEGAS LEGENDS

Monday, March 9 at 2pm & 7pm
More Info

Buy tickets online

Landsharks A Largo Lion Club Production
BEACH BOYS TRIBUTE: THE LANDSHARKS BAND

Monday, March 23 at 2pm & 7pm
More Info

Buy tickets online

Tom Chapin TOM CHAPIN
Tuesday, March 24 at 7:30pm
More Info

Buy tickets online

Suncoast

THE SUNCOAST SINGERS
A CENTURY OF MUSIC (PART 2)

Friday, March 27 at 8pm

More Info

buy tickets online

Jammin' Divas

THE JAMMIN' DIVAS
Saturday, March 28 at 8pm

More Info

buy tickets online

Let's Hang On LET'S HANG ON!
America's Premier Tribute Show to The Jersey Boys and Franky Valli and The Four Seasons

Sunday, March 29 at 2pm
More Info

Buy tickets online

 

  April 2015
Cinderella

Stages Productions Presents
CINDERELLA
Friday, April 10 at 10:45am (School Show)
Saturday, April 11 at 11am (Public Show)
More Info


buy tickets online

Y&T

Y&T WITH SPECIAL GUEST KIP WINGER AND EDDIE TRUNK FROM VH1 CLASSIC'S "THAT METAL SHOW"
Thursday, April 16 at 7:30pm
More info

buy tickets online

 


Lita 

LITA FORD
Friday, April 17 at 8pm
More info

buy tickets online


Honeymoon Suite

HONEYMOON SUITE
Thursday, April 23 at 7:30pm
More info


buy tickets online

 


Ewan Dobson

EWAN DOBSON
Saturday, April 25 at 8pm

More Info

buy tickets online

 

  May 2015
Soul Street Dance Company

Soul Street Dance Company Presents
BREAKIN' BACKWARDS
Friday, May 8 at 7:30pm
More Info

BREAKIN' BACK TO SUMMER
Saturday, May 9 at 11am
More Info

buy tickets online

COMPANY

An Eight O'Clock Theatre Production
COMPANY: A MUSICAL COMEDY
May 22-31
Thursday-Saturday at 8pm
Sunday at 2pm

buy tickets online

 

  July 2015
Laramie Project

An Eight O'Clock Theatre Production
THE LARAMIE PROJECT
July 10-12
Thursday-Saturday at 8pm
Sunday at 2pm
More Info

buy tickets online


Accent on Broadway

An Eight O'Clock Theatre Production
ACCENT ON BROADWAY
July 17-19
Thursday-Saturday at 8pm
Sunday at 2pm
More Info

buy tickets online



Want to see more great shows? Check out the rental performances coming to the Largo Cultural Center here:
Rental Performances

Share |

Contact Us

In This Department

Department Home
Special Topics

More Information