City of Largo, Florida

City of Largo, Florida
Department Image
Shows & Tickets

Shows & Tickets

  February 2016
rp  A Tony Sands Production
THE RAT PACK TOGETHER AGAIN
Friday, February 5 at 7:30pm

More Info

buy tickets online


pw A Largo Lion Club Production
PEACE OF WOODSTOCK
Monday, February 8 at 2pm & 7pm

More Info

buy tickets online


thio

RITA HAYWORTH / THE HEAT IS ON!
A LIFE IN CONCERT STARRING QUINN LEMLEY

Friday, February 12 at 8pm

Saturday, February 13 at 8pm

More Info

buy tickets online


sw

SHOTGUN WEDDING
Wednesday, February 17 at 7:30pm

More Info

buy tickets online


bs 

A Bright House Networks Production
BRIGHT STARS SENIOR TALENT SHOW
Thursday, February 18 at 7pm

More Info

buy tickets online


mb 

SWEET DREAMS: MANDY BARNETT SINGS PATSY CLINE
Friday, February 19 at 8pm

More Info

buy tickets online


Brides For The Arts Wedding Expo 2014 Largo Cultural Center Presents
BRIDES FOR THE ARTS WEDDING EXPO

Sunday, February 21, 12-3pm

Free Admission with pre-registration
More Info

 

  March 2016
Jesus Christ Superstar

An Eight O'Clock Theatre Production
JESUS CHRIST SUPERSTAR

March 4-6, 10-13, 17-20
Thursday-Saturday at 8pm

Sunday at 2pm

More Info

Buy tickets online


ss

A Largo Lion Club Production
SIMPLY STREISAND
Monday, March 7 at 2pm & 7pm

More Info

buy tickets online


ef

A Largo Lion Club Production
ELVIS ALWAYS & FOREVER
Monday, March 21 at 2pm & 7pm

More Info

buy tickets online


ss  A Suncoast Singers Production
LOVE MAKES THE WORLD GO AROUND
Performed by the Suncoast Singers
Tuesday, March 29 at 7pm

More Info

buy tickets online

 

  April 2016
gcs

THE GODFATHER COMEDY SHOW
Friday, April 1 at 8pm

More Info

buy tickets online


fk

FLORENCE K
Saturday, April 2 at 8pm

More Info

buy tickets online


dp 

DUELING PIANOS
Sunday, April 3 at 2pm

More Info

buy tickets online


PF

PEACE FROG
The Ultimate Doors Tribute Band
Monday, April 4 at 7:30pm

Buy tickets online


km 

KEIKO MATSUI
Friday, April 8 at 8pm

More Info

buy tickets online


lti

10TH ANNUAL LARGO TEEN IDOL COMPETITION
Thursday, April 14 at 7:30pm

More Info

buy tickets online


ccl

CHICAGO CITY LIMITS
Friday, April 15 at 8pm

More Info

buy tickets online


sstr

SULTANS OF STRING
Friday, April 29 at 8pm

More Info

buy tickets online


Flat Stanley

Stages Productions Presents
THE MUSICAL ADVENTURES OF FLAT STANLEY

April 30 at 11am (Public Show)
April 29 at 10:45am (School Show)

More Info

Buy tickets online

 

  May 2016
Forum

An Eight O'Clock Theatre Production
A FUNNY THING HAPPENED ON THE WAY TO THE FORUM
May 20-22, 26-29
Thursday-Saturday at 8pm

Sunday at 2pm

More Info

Buy tickets online


 


Want to see more great shows? Check out the rental performances coming to the Largo Cultural Center here:
Rental Performances


In the interest of preserving affordable ticket prices for all patrons, the Largo Cultural Center is not responsible for tickets purchased through unauthorized third parties. Our tickets may not be resold at a premium. We reserve the right to sell tickets to ticket brokers.

 

Share |

Contact Us

In This Department

Department Home
Special Topics

More Information